Specialists in Dark Flowers and Foliage

Plant Fairs and Open Gardens

We attend various plant fairs and open gardens throughout North Yorkshire to display our traditional flower selection, and would love to see you there.


Good Friday 30th March Nursery Opens for 2018 season


  • Sun 8th April Ellerker House (NGS), Nr York. 10am -5pm.
  • Sun 15th April Newburgh Priory (Flower Power Fair), Coxwold, York. 11-4pm. 
  • Sun 29th April Harlow Carr, NCCPG Spring Plant Fair, RHS Gardens, Harrogate. 10-4pm.


  • BH Monday 7th May The Old Vicarage, Whixley, York. (NGS) 2-5pm
  • Wed 16th May Beacon Hill (NGS) Langbar, Ilkley. 1-5pm
  • Sun 27th May Creskeld Hall, Arthington, Nr Leeds. (NGS) 12-5pm
  • BH Mon 28th May Thornton Hall, Darlington. 10-4pm


  • Sun 3rd June Scampston Spring Plant Fair, Nr Malton. 10-4pm
  • Wed 6th June The Old Vicarage, Whixley, York, (NGS) 12-5pm
  • Sun 17th June Sion Hill (Flower Power Fair) Nr Thirsk. 11-4pm


  • Sun 1st July Myton Grange (NGS) Nr Helperby, Thirsk. 1-5pm. 
  • Sun 8th July Worsall Hall (Flower Power Fair) Nr Yarm. 11-4pm.



  • Sun 2nd September Harlow Carr, NCCPG Autumn Fair, RHS, Harrogate. 10-4pm 
  • Sat 22nd September Festival Of Thrift, Kirkleatham, Redcar. TBC 
  • Sun 23rd September Festival Of Thrift, Kirkleatham, Redcar. TBC 
  • Sun 30th September Scampston Autumn Fair, Nr Malton. 10-4pmb


  • Sun 21st October Nursery Closing For Winter TBC...

Contact our plant nursery in North Yorkshire, for more information about the plant fairs and open gardens we’re attending.