Specialists in Dark Flowers and Foliage

Farmers’ Markets

Dark Star Plants participates in a number of farmers’ markets to showcase a beautiful range of plants and flowers throughout North Yorkshire. These include:

separator
  • Sat 3rd March Stokelsey Farmers Market 
  • Sat 10th March Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 7th April Stokesley Farmers Market 
  • Sat 14th April Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 5th May Stokelsey Farmers Market 
  • Sat 12th May Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 2nd June Stokesley Farmers Market 
  • Sat 9th June Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 7th July Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 14th July Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 4th August Stokesley Farmers Market 
  • Sat 1st September Stokesley Farmers Market 
  • Sat 8th September Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 6th October Stokelsey Farmers Market 
  • Sat 13th October Saltburn Farmers Market 
  • Sat 1st December Stokesley Farmers Market (Christmas Wreaths) 
  • Sat 8th Saltburn Farmers Market (Christmas Wreaths)

Contact our plant nursery in North Yorkshire, for more details about the farmers’ markets we’re attending.

Contact